Come Be With Me

come be with me     As you know, life can get busy. And in our busyness we can encounter conflict at home, in the workplace, community, and even at church. In fact, we all struggle from time to time with people we know and love. At least I do.

Recently, I was reminded that I need to take the time to “fight” to maintain good healthy relationships. We’re in a spiritual battle and it’s impossible to do life on our own. That’s why God designed the church. We need each other!

Sometimes, it takes a little tune-up with some practical advice, a Word of truth, and powerful prayer to get back on track. The good news is that God wants to transform our lives.

That’s why I’m a Faith Coach! I love to help people experience God and the abundant life He has for them.

Come be with me for my next class at the San Diego Rock Church. http://www.sdrock.com/rocku/216/overcome-conflict-with-confidence/.

This class should be fun! You know me, I’m passionate about what I teach, which helps after a long day at work. No boring stuff from me! Instead, I guarantee entertaining and transparent stories with engaging conversation that will keep you alert. And maybe even on the edge of your seat.

I really want to connect! I want to help. I want to pray for healing and reconciliation. I want God to do more than we can ask or imagine with the power at work within us, all for His glory and praise.

If you’re busy, out of town, and cannot come to this class, please consider buying my book for yourself or someone you know and love. Check out what people are saying on Amazon. And if you’ve already read my book, will you consider writing an honest review and telling someone about my book? Your endorsement is always appreciated.

My heart’s desire is for you and your loved ones to experience a life of victory. I want to be a part of that process. So let’s stay connected. Sign-up to receive my blog at http://www.KirstenStrawn.com.

Leading You To Abundant Life.

Schedule me to speak.

 

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to valuable tools and free stuff to live a victorious life.

  • Follow Me

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

