Walk in God Confidence

walk in confidenceWalk in God confidence. You have been blessed with every spiritual blessing in the heavenly realms.

Promise from God

“Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us in the heavenly realms with every spiritual blessing in Christ” (Eph. 1:3).

Proclaim God’s promise that you are blessed with the following spiritual blessings:

  1. You are chosen in Him to be holy and blameless in His sight before the creation of the world (Eph. 1:4).
  2. You are adopted into God’s family to be His precious child in accordance with His pleasure and will (Eph. 1:5).
  3. You are shown the glorious grace of God through His Son, Jesus, who He freely gave to die for you (Eph. 1:6).
  4. You are redeemed and forgiven by Jesus’ blood (Eph. 1:7).
  5. You are lavished with wisdom and understanding (Eph. 1:8).
  6. You have been made known God’s will and pleasure in Christ (Eph. 1:9).

Praise God for His spiritual blessings.

Praise you Father God for your great love for me. Thank you that you have blessed me with every spiritual blessing in the heavenly realms. You have chosen me before the creation of the world to know the glorious truth through Jesus. I am made holy and blameless by His death and resurrection. Thank you that I have been adopted as your precious child to be a co-heir with Christ for your pleasure. Thank you that you show me grace as you paid the price for my sin through your Son, Jesus, who died for me to be redeemed and forgiven through His blood.  Thank you for the wisdom and understanding that you lavish on me when I ask and that you make known your will for my life through my relationship with Jesus. You are a personal God who adores me. Today I walk in confidence that you love me, you are for me and not against me, and you are with me wherever I go. May I reflect your great mercy and love for others that you have lavished on me. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

