Prayer of Healing

prayer of healingPraising the God who heals. He is our Creator, our Healer, and our great Physician who knows the number of our days. He will heal us to live here and into eternity with Him where there are no more tears or suffering. Praise Him through this song:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W_MQtokXCb4

Promise: “Praise the Lord, my soul, and forget not all his benefits—who forgives all your sins and heals all your diseases, who redeems your life from the pit and crowns you with love and compassion, who satisfies your desires with good things so that your youth is renewed like the eagle’s” Psalm 103:2-5.

Praying: Father God, you’re my Healer, you’re everything that I need. I love you Jesus. I call out to you for you know me, you walk with me, you died for me and have forgiven me. I trust that you have redeemed me from the pit of hell and crowned me with your righteousness, your love, and compassion. Thank you that I have the assurance of heaven and an abundant life here on earth as I abide in you and your word abides in me. Thank you that nothing is impossible for you and you can heal me and save me to make your power known, to praise and glorify you all the days of my life. I surrender to you. For you know what is best for me. I trust that you’re my healer, my portion, my everything. You alone are all I need. Cleanse me and heal me by the blood of Jesus that washes over my body from the tip of my head to the tip of my toes. I cast out all sickness, illness, disease, depression, and deception by the power and authority given to me through Jesus. Christ lives in me, the hope of glory to a hurting world. I believe you will heal and restore my mind, body, and spirit and that every cell, tissue, muscle, organ, ligament and bone will work and function properly in the name of Jesus. Amen.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

