Live Victoriously

live victoriouslyPraise: Worshipping Jesus who conquered death so that we can have victory over death and every struggle that comes against us. This worship song makes me weep in awe of God’s mercy over us. He loves you so much.

Promise: Now this I know: The Lord gives victory to his anointed. He answers him from his heavenly sanctuary with the victorious power of his right hand. Psalm 20:6

Prayer: hallelujah to my risen king who is seated in majesty. I praise your holy name for you have conquered death. Thank you for dying for me that I might live victoriously as I surrender to you. Jesus you are my savior and the Lord of my life. You have anointed me with the gift of the Holy Spirit that gives me power and strength to be victorious in every circumstance as I accept your death on my behalf. I can overcome sickness, rejection, accusations, and the depths of despair to be lifted up because I have the power of your right hand. Thank you for winning the victory through your death and resurrection. You are worthy of all my praise and devotion. I surrender every stronghold of bitterness, sickness, disease, pride, jealousy, and doubt to you today to be lifted up by your power and mighty strength as I believe the truth of your Word. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

