Encouraging You To Experience God’s Love

God adores you. For many people the concept of a loving God is hard to understand when bad things happen. If God is good, how can He allow our pain and suffering? Questions like these prompted me to develop this site, to be a Faith Coach, where I can come alongside people like you who need answers, hope, and guidance in the midst of challenging circumstances.

Let me just say, I don’t have all the answers. But I can say, I have His love. God has allowed my struggles so that I can have more understanding and compassion for you. And I want you to know that I care. I care about your pain. God has taken all of my pain and shame and insecurities and bad habits and He has changed me. I’m not perfect. No one is. But I do know that I can offer you hope. He can transform your life because He’s transformed mine.

Do you need hope for a struggling relationship, do you need emotional, physical or spiritual healing, are you facing a life threatening illness or financial despair? Will you trust that God loves you? .

God accepts you.

Our loving Father will embrace you right where you are…imperfect and in need of His help. God uses people like me to be the hands and feet of Jesus. He wants to heal and restore you, to make you whole again, to bring blessing where there is brokenness.

God has an abundant life for you.

He offers you resurrection power when you surrender and humble yourself before Him. Trust that He loves you and wants the best for you. He wants to equip you with wisdom, strength, and His love. Do you know that He has created you special, unique, gifted, talented, and beautiful? Yes, you can be the amazing and confident person that God created you to be.

As you follow me on this journey to discover God, you can discover His abundant peace and joy in the midst of whatever struggle you face today. God says, He is with you. So be strong and courageous, not afraid or discouraged to take the next step of understanding the Father’s love.

God is by your side.

Will you invite God into your mess? He knows you. He sees you. He has plans to prosper you and not to harm you, to give you hope and a future… as you seek Him with all of your heart, (Jeremiah 29:11-13). That’s His promise.

I thank God for you.

Humbled that you have come to my site, I pray that you will know the depth of the Father’s love. Please take some time to digest my stories. Let me know how I can pray for you. And sign-up for The Faith Coach Club to receive resources, prayer support, and free one-on-one coaching through Skype or on the phone. You, my friend, are loved. God loves you, Jesus left the majesty and glory of heaven to die for you. Maybe you’re not a Christian, but you’re asking Who is Jesus?

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Donna

     /  November 20, 2012

    Always encouraged and made more joyful by your faith, committment and love for Jesus Christ! Thank you for walking beside me when I had my trials and speaking the truth in love to me when I needed to hear it. You are a true sister in Christ which I thank God for always! Peace Sister!

    Reply
    • Thank you my beautiful sister for your encouraging words. It’s always a blessing to come alongside you to be apart of God’s miracle. I thank God for you and praise Him for what He has done in your life. God is faithful!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to valuable tools and free stuff to live a victorious life.

  • Follow Me

    • Criticism, control, and complacency push spouses into divorce court or the arms of lovers. 1 month ago
    • The desire to be accepted compels many of us to compromise what’s right to do whatever it takes to be loved. amazon.com/Loving-Unlovab… 1 month ago
    • Rejected people react in unlovable ways. Even the fear of rejection will lead people to be rude and aloof in an eff… twitter.com/i/web/status/9… 1 month ago
    • @BillHybels Hearts breaking and crying out together for those who are broken brings a bonding of tears that are never forgotten. 1 month ago
    • RT @BillHybels: A room full of pastors in Addis Ababa prayed for a devastated church in Texas today..."Mourning for those who mourn." Unfo… 1 month ago
